Head shots, hiking, and tickets to the gun show

I love my job! I get to take great pictures of fantastic people! My friend Amy is a personal trainer, health coach and mommy extraordinare! She kicks booty and takes names on a daily basis and I got to be the one to take her professional head shots!

Amy 1-11 Amy 1-62

In addition to being like one of the coolest women I know, Amy is a ton of fun! I mean it when I say, she could kick your booty into shape… because she is in stellar shape…

Amy 1-52Amy 2-5

And has some serious guns!

Amy 2-18 Amy 2-50

i had so much fun capturing all of her hard work. She is such an inspiring person… After taking these pictures I was certainly inspired to get to the gym!

Amy 2-29  Amy 2-87 Amy 3-3

Amy, I hope these head shots help your growing business take off!

Amy 1-58

Leave a Reply

