Holidays begin!

It’s been a while since I updated my lovely blog, and I vow to be more up to date in the future. So, this morning before I head out for four back to back sessions, I thought I would show some of the beauties that have gracefully stood in front of my lens.

For those of you who are unaware, I am a – working mom in addition to being your family photographer. Photography is the creative process that keeps my right brain sane and happy! Time is limited for me, so thank you all for your patience and understanding! I take an enormous amount of pride in my photos and hope that you love them too… So, without further adieu, here is my work from over the last couple of months. Hope you enjoys these little gems as much as I do!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Hope you are all happy and healthy!

Have a blessed day!

 

XOXO

-S

Leave a Reply

